Man City dominate PFA team of the year – plus Championship, L1 & L2 teams

Five Manchester City players have been named in the Professional Footballers’ Association Players’ team of the year. Midfielders Kevin de Bruyne and David Silva, defenders Nicolas Otamendi and Kyle Walker and striker Sergio Aguero represent the Premier League champions. Prolific Liverpool forward Mohamed Salah and Tottenham striker Harry Kane, who have scored 30 and 26 […]

Read More